Another milestone: 3200 yds

Tonight was another milestone: 3200 continuous yards.  Thanks coach!  I love a good challenge!

I was SO tempted to do an extra 325 yards to say I did 2 miles.  However, I wanna stick with the plan.

A few years ago I tried getting back in shape and made the mistake of not sticking to the training plan.   I ended up developing bursitis and got sidelined for months.  I learned the hard way to stick to your training plan!

Get off your butt and go do something!

Leave a Reply

