Planes, trains, and no pool

Wow.  It’s been a while since I posted anything.  I’ve been way too caught up with traveling for work, juggling family time, and training for my first half ironman.

Last night I accidentally fell asleep and didn’t get my run in.  So this morning, I got up early and ran 10 miles.

This evening I walked to the train and rode another 15+ minutes.  Then walked another 15 minutes to find out that the pool at the Y here in Denver is closed for renovations.   Good times.

Well, that’s all I got for now.  Hopefully I’ll get better to posting on here again…

Leave a Reply

